Our reviews

(99 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Thai By Thai can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Thai By Thai ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 05, 2022
Fast, friendly service, tasty food.


November 04, 2022
We love Thai by Thai.
Disappointed with the size of a large Tom Tom Soup with prawns - $20.00 and we were only able to have 2 bowls. Soup itself was very good, but I don’t think it was worth $20.00.
All other dishes were very good.


October 29, 2022
Great food. Need a bigger place.


October 26, 2022
Consistently fantastic food!


October 25, 2022
DELICIOUS!!!! It always is :)


October 22, 2022
Thank you SO much for accommodating our large order with many allergies on Thursday night (Oct 20th). We really appreciated your efforts and attention to detail. The food was delicious!!


October 15, 2022
Excellent Food Ready on time!


October 03, 2022
Me and my grandparents had the best take out dinner from here! We ordered the yellow curry, pad Thai, and cashew chicken with coconut rice and it was amazing


September 04, 2022
Great food and very accommodating to allergies


September 03, 2022
Great food, good service! If you order medium it will be white-people safe. :) But I like to go a bit above that, for authenticity (and for a kick of extra flavour).